Upcoming Events

Wednesday 1 October 2014 - Wednesday 3 December 2014
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fr Robert E Barron's Catholicism Course
Brian Purfield and Sr Anouska Robinson-Biggin fcJ
Wednesday 12 November 2014 - Wednesday 3 December 2014
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Jesus in Scripture, Jesus in Art
Geoff Wheaton SJ
Thursday 20 November 2014
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
RENEW Theology on Tap 2 — Finding God in the Poor
To be confirmed
Wednesday 7 January 2015 - Wednesday 11 February 2015
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
An Introduction to The Gospel of Mark
Brian Purfield
Wednesday 21 January 2015
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
RENEW Theology on Tap 3 — Finding God in the Service of the Poor
Danny Daly
Wednesday 4 February 2015 - Wednesday 25 February 2015
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Curious about Catholicism? A Course for Young Adults
Sr Anouska Robinson-Biggin fcJ
Thursday 5 March 2015 - Thursday 26 March 2015
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Why Did Jesus Die?
John Huntriss
Thursday 19 March 2015
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
RENEW Theology on Tap 4: Finding God in All Cultures
Sr Margarida Londral FMVD
Wednesday 22 April 2015 - Wednesday 13 May 2015
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Getting to Know Mary Through the Eyes of Ignatius of Loyola
Sr Anouska Robinson-Biggin fcJ
Wednesday 20 May 2015
12:00 am - 12:00 am
RENEW Theology on Tap 5: Finding God in Politics

Wednesday 3 June 2015 - Wednesday 8 July 2015
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
“That you may have life to the full” – A Guide to Reading the Gospel of John
Brian Purfield
Wednesday 3 June 2015 - Wednesday 24 June 2015
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Ignatius Who? — Young Adult Reading Group
Sr Anouska Robinson-Biggin fcJ and Simon Bishop SJ
Thursday 16 July 2015
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
RENEW Theology on Tap 6: Finding God in Everyday Life
Panel of Young Adults