Upcoming Events

Tuesday 29 April 2014 - Tuesday 10 June 2014
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
A God that Frees Us: musings from biblical texts
Marc Manera
Wednesday 14 May 2014
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Theology on Tap or Young Adults aged 18-35
Theology on Tap team
Wednesday 21 May 2014 - Wednesday 28 May 2014
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Our Faith in the Holy Spirit
Fr Dominic Robinson SJ
Monday 2 June 2014 - Monday 14 July 2014
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Apocalypse Then and Now: Reading the Book of Revelation
Brian Purfield
Wednesday 11 June 2014 - Wednesday 16 July 2014
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Sadhana — A way to God
Lynne Galloway
Tuesday 8 July 2014
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Theology on Tap or Young Adults aged 18-35
Theology on Tap team